Material, Products & Technologies » Organic Waste Treatment Systems »

Excel Industries Ltd.


Address : 84/87, S V Road, Jogeshwari (w) Landmark: Next to 24Karat Multiplex Cinema , Mumbai - 400102
Telephone : 022 66464200 / 66464328
Hand Phone : 97731 44455 (Mr Saurabh Shah)
Fax : 022 26782409
Email : harshad.gandhi@excelind.com; hvgandhi84@gmail.com; saurabh.shah@excelind.com
Contact Person : Mr Harshad Gandhi; Mr Saurabh Shah Head - OWC Business

Brief description Product / Service :

Organic Waste Converter (OWC) is a patented technology by Excel Industries Limited. The OWC converts the organic waste into rich compost which can be used for landscaping or Urban Farming. Alternatively, the OWC converts organic waste into fuel pellets which can be used as clean fuel. Various models of OWC are available that treat between 100 kg/day to 2 MT/day or Organic Waste. 

 

More than 500 OWC machines are successfully installed in India across Green Buildings,  Apartment Complexes, Corporate Offices, Hotels, Malls and Large Industries. 

 

The OWC is easy to operate and maintain. Excel through its large technical network offers the highest quality prompt service for any technical defects that might arise in the OWC.

Aruna Green Ventures Pvt Ltd


Address : #581 30th Main, Kathriguppe BSK 3rd Stage , Bangalore - 560085
Hand Phone : 88619 21167 / 88610 75555
Email : greeneria@arunagreen.com
Contact Person : Mr S R Kumar - Director

Brief description Product / Service :


Ekam Eco Solutions


Address : 516 A, IInd Floor, IGNOU Road, Saket , New Delhi - 110068
Telephone : +91-98 1603 1603
Hand Phone : +91-95999 28614
Email : info@ekameco.com; manjeet@ekameco.com; vimal@ekameco.com
Website : ww.ekameco.com
Contact Person : Mr Manjeet Singh - North & South ; Mr Vimal Islaniya - West & East

Brief description Product / Service :

Wet Waste Digester - convert the organic kitchen waste at individual homes and commercial kitchens intp a very rich organic manure

Reddo Natura India Private Limited


Address : #3555, 2nd Floor, 13th "H" Main, 3rd Cross, Dhoopanhalli, Indiranagar , Bangalore - 560038
Telephone : 080 32556008 | 080 25200189
Email : aayush@reddonatura.com; abhishek@reddonatura.com
Contact Person : Aayush Gupta:9980150000 ; Abhishek Gupta - Director: 9845820000

Brief description Product / Service :